Customer Reviews

alexXXcrow
alexXXcrow
2020-09-08
Verified review
I had the best massage of my life today - having had a terrible week I took advantage of the chill out to help out (a fab idea by the way). It was amazing - not all full body massages pay as much attention as this one. Some glaze over arms, legs, feet and hands but this was top to toe perfection ? could not recommend enough. I also go there for intimate waxing regularly and they are fantastic!!! I’ve been to other places who just aren’t as... thorough. Everyone should come here!!!
Hannah Gaskell
Hannah Gaskell
2020-09-03
Verified review
Had my hair done for the first time in ages, got a balayge with some low lights as well, and it’s amazing i love it! Such a great quality place with amazing staff, really lovely girls, my hair feels and looks so good thank you so much guys! X
Stephanie Mathers
Stephanie Mathers
2020-09-02
Verified review
Miranda is fantastic! Welcoming, friendly and professional. I have been having beauty treatments at Bennett’s for a few years now and can’t fault the team or services.
Alex Ward
Alex Ward
2020-08-17
Verified review
All the ladies at Bennetts are so friendly and welcome. They offer top service and clearly really care about their customers! Really great service and quality! Thank you
Amy Bingham
Amy Bingham
2020-08-16
Verified review
From the second i stepped into the salon millie and all the staff made me feel so welcome and looked after. I booked in for a colour change, after 9 years of being very dark, i wasn't quite sure how much could be done but millie was so professional from the start and discussed all my options with me and i knew i was in great hands. My end result was absolutely amazing, i never imagined that it would look this good but i was speeches the time and effort that was put in was outstanding, what a transformation! Millie is such a lovely lady and very talented, she has an obvious natural flare for hairdressing and is a real asset to Bennett's hair and beauty!
Sammy Dumbleton
Sammy Dumbleton
2020-08-12
Verified review
First time having my hair done since lockdown and first time at Bennett’s. Millie did a full head of highlights with a toner and she did a brilliant job it turned out exactly how I wanted it to. Everyone at Bennett’s is so lovely and friendly I Felt very comfortable and they were following all the covid regulations, I will def be returning would highly recommend !!
Lizzie Mcfarlane
Lizzie Mcfarlane
2020-04-15
Verified review
I have been someone who has often avoided a salon due to a lack of confidence and feeling like I didn't belong/was judged. I came across Bennetts by chance and have not looked back since. All the staff are amazing and make you feel so welcome. It is a judgement free positive place that I look forward to going. My mum is also now a regular and both of us would recommend to anyone. My hair always looks incredible when I leave, waxing treatments are easy and professional and my massage was a real treat. Thank you for being awesome. The only place I will go now.
Hana Daniels
Hana Daniels
2020-04-15
Verified review
I would never go anywhere else. Always welcoming, great service and perfect treatments. ?
Heather Duffy
Heather Duffy
2020-04-15
Verified review
I've been going to Bennetts for years and absolutely love going. It's like going round to see your mates, all the ladies are very welcoming and are always interested in everyone. I take my daughter as well and she loves it there as they all dote on her. They often go the extra mile and have helped me bring my pushchair up many times. Oh, and of course, great treatments!
Elle Bowmar
Elle Bowmar
2020-04-08
Verified review
Staff at Bennett’s are a fantastic team! I’ve been terrified of hair salons for years, but after over 7years of not going, my hair was down past my belt and in desperate need of some attention. Molly was so good at helping me calm my nerves. She took her time and helped me love my hair again! Now every time I go, Molly makes sure it’s another positive hair dressers experience. The whole team are very patient and understanding and so friendly. Highly recommend them!!